logo

Group of Environmental Biotechnology

Universidade de Santiago de Compostela

Universidade de Santiago de Compostela Campus Vida Cretus
logo

Group of Environmental Biotechnology

Universidade de Santiago de Compostela

You are here

Staff

Academic Staff

Post-Doctoral Researchers

Technical Staff

PhD Students

PhD Students
Name Category E-mail Phone
Ander Castro Cetaqua Researcher ander.castro@rai.usc.es
Lucía Argiz Xunta de Galicia Fellowship luciaargiz.montes@usc.gal +34 8818 16784
Ana Arias Research contract anaarias.calvo@usc.gal +34 8818 16769
Sara Bello PhD Candidate sara.bello.ould-amer@usc.gal +34 8818 16769
Cristina Cambeses FPU Research Fellowship cristina.cambeses@rai.usc.es +34 8818 16769
Carlota Vijande Research Contract carlota.alvarezdelinera@usc.es +34 8818 16021
Antonio José Cortés PhD Candidate antoniojose.cortes.montoya@usc.gal +34 8818 16769
Daniel Alejandr... Research contract danielalejandro.barreiro@rai.usc.es +34 8818 16769
Sabrina De Boer Marie Sklodowska-Curie Fellowship sabrinarose.deboer@usc.gal +34 8818 16771
Eduardo Entrena Research contract eduardo.entrena.barbero@usc.es +34 8818 16769
Xavier Esteve PhD Candidate xavier.esteve.llorens@usc.gal +34 8818 16769
Jorge González-... FPU Research Fellowship jorgegonzalez.rodriguez@usc.gal +34 8818 16771
Sandra González FPI Research Fellowship s.gonzalez.rodriguez@usc.gal +34 8818 16014
Paola Guzmán Marie Sklodowska-Curie Fellowship paola.guzman@usc.gal +34 8818 16021
Juan Iglesias Research Contract juaniglesias.riobo@usc.es +34 8818 16021
Javier Bravo Santander scholarship javierantonio.bravo@rai.usc.es +34 8818 16021
Jimmy Köpke FPI Research Fellowship jimmy.kopke@usc.es +34 8818 16784
David Kennes Xunta de Galicia Fellowship david.kennes@usc.gal +34 8818 16784
Leonardo Vásquez Research Stay leonardomiliton.vasquez@rai.usc.es +34 8818 16769
Lucas Van der H... Research contract lucas.vanderhauwaert@usc.es +34 8818 16739
Miguel Martínez FPI Research Fellowship m.martinez.quintela@usc.gal +34 8818 16784
Matías Rivadulla Research contract matias.rivadulla@rai.usc.es +34 8818 16784
Abel Muñiz Xunta de Galicia Fellowship abel.muniz@usc.gal +34 8818 16014
Ines Prado Research contract ines.prado@rai.usc.es +34 8818 16014
Silvana Quiton Marie Sklodowska-Curie Fellowship silvanaines.quiton@usc.gal +34 8818 16741
Ricardo Rebolledo Research contract ricardo.rebolledo.leiva@usc.es +34 8818 16741
Rodney Feliciano Research Stay (ITN-Protect) rodneyjfeliciano@gmail.com +34 8818 16021
Alba Roibás Research contract alba.roibas.rozas@usc.gal +34 8818 16739
Mateo Saavedra Research contract msaavedra.deloso@usc.gal +34 8818 16021
Beatriz Santiago FPI Research Fellowship beatriz.barahona@usc.gal +34 8818 16769
Sergio Santorio Research contract sergio.santorio@usc.gal +34 8818 16784
Sofía Estévez FPI Research Fellowship sofia.estevez.rivadulla@usc.es +34 8818 16769
Tamara Casero Cetaqua Researcher tamara.casero@rai.usc.es