logo

Group of Environmental Biotechnology

Universidade de Santiago de Compostela

Universidade de Santiago de Compostela Campus Vida Cretus
logo

Group of Environmental Biotechnology

Universidade de Santiago de Compostela

You are here

Staff

Academic Staff

Post-Doctoral Researchers

Technical Staff

PhD Students

PhD Students
Name Category E-mail Phone
Alberto Diéguez Research Contract alberto.dieguez@rai.usc.es +34 8818 16784
Ana Paulina López Research Stay (Marie Sklodowska-Curie) anapaulina.lopez@rai.usc.es +34 8818 16021
Ander Castro Cetaqua Researcher ander.castro@rai.usc.es
Ana Arias Research contract anaarias.calvo@usc.gal +34 8818 16769
Sara Bello PhD Candidate sara.bello.ould-amer@usc.gal +34 8818 16769
Viola Benedetti Research contract viola.benedetti@usc.es +34 8818 16739
Cristina Cambeses PhD Candidate cristina.cambeses@rai.usc.es +34 8818 16769
Carlota Ucha Muñoz Research Contract carlota.ucha.munoz@usc.es +34 8818 16783
Carlota Vijande Research Contract carlota.alvarezdelinera@usc.es +34 8818 16021
Constanza Arriagada Research Stay (FONDECYT-Chile) constanzabeatriz.arriagada@rai.usc.gal +34 8818 16784
Antonio José Cortés PhD Candidate antoniojose.cortes.montoya@usc.gal +34 8818 16769
Sabrina De Boer Marie Sklodowska-Curie Fellowship sabrinarose.deboer@usc.gal +34 8818 16771
Eduardo Entrena Predoctoral Researcher (Galician Government) eduardo.entrena.barbero@usc.es +34 8818 16769
Gabriel Corregidor Research Contract gabriel.corregidor@rai.usc.es +34 8818 16784
Jorge González-... FPU Research Fellowship jorgegonzalez.rodriguez@usc.gal +34 8818 16771
Sandra González FPI Research Fellowship s.gonzalez.rodriguez@usc.gal +34 8818 16014
Paola Guzmán Marie Sklodowska-Curie Fellowship paola.guzman@usc.gal +34 8818 16021
Juan Iglesias Research Contract juaniglesias.riobo@usc.es +34 8818 16021
Jennifer García Research Contract jennifer.garcia.gonzalez@rai.usc.es +34 8818 16783
Lucas Van der H... Research contract lucas.vanderhauwaert@usc.es +34 8818 16739
Lucía Úbeda PhD Candidate lucia.ubeda@icoda.es +34 8818 16784
María L. Pérez Research Contract marialuisa.perez.araujo@rai.usc.es +34 8818 16021
Cinta Martín Research Contract cinta.martin@usc.es +34 8818 16784
Miguel Martínez FPI Research Fellowship m.martinez.quintela@usc.gal +34 8818 16784
Matías Rivadulla Research contract matias.rivadulla@rai.usc.es +34 8818 16784
Jessica Pérez Research Contract jessica.perez.garcia@usc.es +34 8818 16739
Ines Prado Research contract ines.prado@rai.usc.es +34 8818 16014
Silvana Quiton Marie Sklodowska-Curie Fellowship silvanaines.quiton@usc.gal +34 8818 16741
Raquel Fariñas Research contract (NextGenerationEU) raquel.farinas.mera@usc.es +34 8818 16771
Raquel Gundín Research contract (NextGenerationEU) raquel.gundin.ogea@usc.es +34 8818 16771
Ricardo Rebolledo Research contract ricardo.rebolledo.leiva@usc.es +34 8818 16741
Mateo Saavedra Research contract msaavedra.deloso@usc.gal +34 8818 16021
Beatriz Santiago FPI Research Fellowship beatriz.barahona@usc.gal +34 8818 16769
Sara Lago Research Contract saralago.olveira@usc.es +34 8818 16769

Pages