logo

Grupo de Biotecnoloxía Ambiental

Universidade de Santiago de Compostela

Universidade de Santiago de Compostela Campus Vida Cretus
logo

Grupo de Biotecnoloxía Ambiental

Universidade de Santiago de Compostela

You are here

Persoal

Academic Staff

Post-Doctoral Researchers

Technical Staff

PhD Students

PhD Students
Name Category E-mail Phone
Adrian Agraso PhD Candidate adrian.agraso.otero@usc.es +34 8818 16769
Adrián Ferreiro FPI Research Fellowship adrian.ferreiro.salgado@rai.usc.es
Alberto Fraile PhD Candidate alberto.fraile.de@rai.usc.es +34 8818 16739
Ana Paulina López Marie Sklodowska-Curie Fellowship anapaulina.lopez@rai.usc.es +34 8818 16021
Ander Castro PhD Candidate ander.castro@rai.usc.es
Brais Vázquez PhD Candidate brais.vazquez.vazquez@rai.usc.es +34 8818 16739
Cristina Cambeses PhD Candidate cristina.cambeses@rai.usc.es +34 8818 16769
Carlota Ucha Muñoz PhD Candidate carlota.ucha.munoz@usc.es +34 8818 16783
Carlota Vijande Predoctoral Researcher (Galician Government) carlota.alvarezdelinera@usc.es +34 8818 16021
Claudio Calia Research Stay (University of Bari) claudio.calia@usc.es +34 8818 16769
Daniel Jesús Ramirez Research Contract daniel.ramirez.martin@usc.es +34 8818 16783
Sabrina De Boer Marie Sklodowska-Curie Fellowship sabrinarose.deboer@usc.gal +34 8818 16771
Elmer Dierinck Erasmus Program elmer.dierinck@rai.usc.es +34 8818 16021
Eduardo Entrena PhD Candidate eduardo.entrena.barbero@usc.es +34 8818 16769
Jorge González-... FPU Research Fellowship jorgegonzalez.rodriguez@usc.gal +34 8818 16771
Guillermo Martin PhD Candidate guillermo.martin@rai.usc.es +34 8818 16783
Hugo Quintana PhD Candidate hugo.quintana@rai.usc.es
Iago Ferreiro PhD Candidate iago.ferreiro.crespo@rai.usc.es
Juan Iglesias PhD Candidate juaniglesias.riobo@usc.es +34 8818 16741
Isabella Narváez FPI Research Fellowship Isabella.narvaez@rai.usc.es +34 8818 16771
José Luis Ares PhD Candidate joseluis.ares.sainz@usc.es +34 8818 16769
José Ramón Lorenzo FPU Research Fellowship joseramon.lorenzo@rai.usc.es +34 8818 16783
Lucas Van der H... PhD Candidate lucas.vanderhauwaert@usc.es +34 8818 16739
María Vittoria ... PhD Candidate mariavittoria.diloreto@usc.es +34 8818 16769
Matías Rivadulla PhD Candidate matias.rivadulla@rai.usc.es +34 8818 16784
Miguel Bouzas Research contract miguel.bouzas.fernandez@usc.es +34 8818 16021
Miguel do Muiño Research contract migueldo.muino@rai.usc.es +34 8818 16769
Pablo Antelo Research Contract pabloantelo.lijo@usc.es +34 8818 16769
Silvana Quiton Marie Sklodowska-Curie Fellowship silvanaines.quiton@usc.gal +34 8818 16741
Raquel Fariñas PhD Candidate raquel.farinas.mera@usc.es +34 8818 16014
Sara Galindo PhD Candidate sara.galindo.morales@usc.es +34 8818 16021

Pages